Contact Us

Boardley & Roberts Ltd
Plummers Dell
Gipping Road
Great Blakenham
Ipswich Suffolk
IP6 0JG

Tel: 01473 830272
Fax: 01473 830274
Email: sales@boardley-roberts.co.uk

Our Team:

Managing Director: Richard Boardley  
Director / General Manager: Carl Boardley carl@boardley-roberts.co.uk
Engineering Sales Advisor: Nicola Finch nikki@boardley-roberts.co.uk
Engineering Sales Advisor: Danielle Hard Danielle@boardley-roberts.co.uk
Area Sales Manager: Peter Biddlecombe Peter@boardley-roberts.co.uk
Accounts/Administrator: Elaine Catling Elaine@boardley-roberts.co.uk
Workshop: Gavin Whitehouse Gavin@boardley-roberts.co.uk 


Social Media: 

Keep up to date with whats going on at Boardley & Roberts on socials: 

Follow us on Facebook: @boardleyroberts

Follow us on Instagram: @boardley_roberts_ltd

Follow us on Linked In:  BOARDLEY AND ROBERTS LIMITED


 

Opening Times

Monday: 08.00 – 17.00
Tuesday: 08.00 – 17.00
Wednesday: 08.00 – 17.00
Thursday: 08.00 – 17.00
Friday: 08.00 – 17.00
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed